Newport Golf Club

Men's Open Day

Sunday 19th May
Newport Golf Course, Tee - White
H'cap Allowance: 95%

All competitors must be a member of a golf club and have a valid CDH number. 

FlexiClub Members (Wales) and iGolf members (England) will not be permitted to play.


Your entry fee includes:

Bacon roll on arrival 

Goodie Bag on the 1st tee

Nearest the pin prizes

Longest drive prizes

Main competition prizes 

Complimentary refreshment after your round.

Competition in Progress

Page will refresh results automatically for one hour

Competition Fees:
  • £40.00 Per Member (Required On Entry)
Open To: Men
Current Entries: 103

Back to competitions list

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.